I hope you are doing ok considering the circumstances!

For today’s class (Friday, March 27), please post up information about your interviewee on your blog.  How will you conduct the interview? Is it scheduled?  If you haven’t looked at our revised syllabus, please do so.  It shows you when the interview needs to be completed and what the calendar looks like going forward.

I will post a new video in our content area on Blackboard for Tuesday’s class.  I also put up groups for discussion of interview questions.  On Tuesday, please discuss your questions and come up with 3 questions with your group members that you will each ask of your interviewee.  This way, we can see how different people in various professional roles answer the same question.

Email me with any questions.  I’m also happy to FaceTime or Zoom.  Also, please let me know if you have any questions about advisement, or if you haven’t heard from your advisor to schedule a time.

Have a good weekend!

This entry was posted in English 3880 English Studies in the Digital Age. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment